Living Small In Large America

wpid-Photo-Dec-9-2013-329-AM.jpg

It only took me two years, but I’ve finally decided on a title for my story: Flat-Chested Señorita: Living Small in Large America

I’m still working on the cover and editing, but should be ready very soon. It’s my story, but one that I hope encourages young girls and grown women to be and love themselves, love their bodies — and a message to men to stop being jerks and appreciate all women. I can’t wait for everyone to read it! Be sure to check back for publishing date.

You might also want to read: By The Way, I Wrote a Book – and follow my author page! 🙂

4 comments

  1. I love it! the title is so catchy! Im actually working on my book now about women and self love and I have been playing with titles for about 6 months..Okay so now I feel better that it took you awhile! You inspired me to really zone in on a different title for my book. I will follow you and check out your book when it comes out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

