Understanding my friend and her big problems

Every time my large-busted friend tells me that she wants a breast reduction, I gasp and give her my best shocked-Anna Faris’ face.

Are you crazy?! Why would you want to do such a thing?

Followed by a moment of silence while my friend makes her signature puppy face and nods, “No.”

She reminds me that her DD cup is causing her all sorts of problems, especially–and more threatening to her health–serious backaches. Then I regain consciousness and the expression on my face changes to something like, “Oh.”

It brings her spirit down when she talks about it. It’s a serious problem. I feel bad. So, small busted girls, my only point today is that we should be thankful for what we have.

 

Leave a Reply

